ULTRAVIOLET - Rockin' & Making History since 2003!!
Events & Schedule
 
Please join us in the FUN!

Performing next...
Saturday
Nov 9th

The Nook
Sports Bar 
 
Anniversary
Party!!

Beardstown, IL
9-1am


COME OUT
FOR THE FUN!!
&
SHOW
YOUR SUPPORT FOR
OUR VETERANS 
LIVE MUSIC!!

Hope to See You There!!!
 
********************
Helping Others!!!
 
This Fall
and as always
 Show your Respect &
Support
for our
Troops!!!
Veterans!
and
Law
Enforcers
who have given their Lives for YOU!!!
 
We Will Rock
~ You!! ~
with
Dancin' All Night!!!
 
Hope to cya's soon!!
 
 
2019 BOOKINGS!!!

(PRIVATE PARTY'S NOT ON THIS SCHEDULE)

Sat, Jan 19  IAAF Convention
  (Members Only VIP Party)
Hosted by Dr Skinners Amusements
Crowne Plaza-Governors Room
Back 9th Year by popular demand!
Springfield, IL     8-11:30pm

Sat, May 11  Mansion Music Fest
Barn Stage
Virden, IL   5-6pm

Sun, June 9  Guns N Hoses
Sliders Ballpark Games
Fundraiser for Veterans!!
Springfield, IL   4:30-5:30pm
All Day Family Event! 

Fri, Jun 21  ABATE State Party
Be a MEMBER!!  Sign-up!!
Menard County Fairgrounds 
Petersburg, IL  7-11pm
Back 3rd Year by Popular Demand!!

Sat, Jun 22  WEEBLE's Bar & Grill
Springfield, IL     6:30-10:30pm
Outdoor Beer Garden!

Sat, July 6  Schuyler County Fair
Rushville, IL   8-12am

Fri, July 26  Lake County Fair
Grayslake, IL   9-12am

Sat, July 27  The DOCK
Quincy, IL  8:30-12:30am
 Party on the River!!

Sat, Aug 17  IL State Fair
Grand Central Stage!   
Springfield, IL   3:30-6:30pm

Sun, Sept 1   Edinburg Picnic
Labor Day Weekend!
Edinburg, IL     9-12am

Sat, Sept 21  WEEBLE's Bar & Grill
Springfield, IL     6:30-10:30pm
Outdoor Beer Garden! Great Food!

Sat, Nov 9   The NOOK Bar
Beardstown, IL   9-1am
The Nook's Anniversary Party!!


    (NO PRIVATE PARTY'S LISTED )

2020 BOOKINGS!!!
 
Fri, Feb 14  Shepps Bar & Grill
New Berlin, IL    8:30-12:30pm
VALENTINE'S NITE PARTY!!

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint